"Me Time!"

Yes, there is life outside of work!!! Let's go!

The Garden is Abloom

on March 27, 2013

The Lenten season is a time for reflection.  Oftentimes, I only turn to God when I have problems or when I feel sad.  But sometimes, God nudges me and makes me see the beauty of all his creation and my heart fills up to bursting.  I feel the love, God.  Thank you for a wonderful world.  You never said life would be easy but thank You for leading us through it.  Thank you for giving us everything that we need, even if we don’t realize it.  Thank you for forgiving us even if we commit the same mistakes over and over.  Lastly, thank you for loving us unconditionally.

Image

 

Image

 

Image

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

